▸ Location:Home >Products >Blister sponge pearl foamPublicationGift boxCard and boxCatalog manualLabelBlister sponge pearl foam
Blister
Blister

Blister is a kind of plastic processing technology. The main principle is to heat and soften the flat plastic hard sheet, absorb it on the mold surface by vacuum, and then form after cooling. It is widely used in plastic packaging, lighting, advertising, decoration and other industries.

Blister
Blister

Blister is a kind of plastic processing technology. The main principle is to heat and soften the flat plastic hard sheet, absorb it on the mold surface by vacuum, and then form after cooling. It is widely used in plastic packaging, lighting, advertising, decoration and other industries.

Blister
Blister

Blister is a kind of plastic processing technology. The main principle is to heat and soften the flat plastic hard sheet, absorb it on the mold surface by vacuum, and then form after cooling. It is widely used in plastic packaging, lighting, advertising, decoration and other industries.

Sponge
Sponge

Sponge is a kind of porous material with good water absorption and can be used for cleaning articles. Sponges commonly used are made of lignocellulose fibers or foamed plastic polymers.

Sponge
Sponge

Sponge is a kind of porous material with good water absorption and can be used for cleaning articles. Sponges commonly used are made of lignocellulose fibers or foamed plastic polymers.

Sponge
Sponge

Sponge is a kind of porous material with good water absorption and can be used for cleaning articles. Sponges commonly used are made of lignocellulose fibers or foamed plastic polymers.

Pearl cotton
Pearl cotton

Polyethylene foam cotton is a non crosslinking closed cell structure, also known as EPE pearl cotton, is a new environmental protection packaging material. It is composed of numerous independent bubbles produced by physical foaming of LDPE. It overcomes the shortcomings of ordinary foam adhesive, such as fragile, defor……

Pearl cotton
Pearl cotton

Polyethylene foam cotton is a non crosslinking closed cell structure, also known as EPE pearl cotton, is a new environmental protection packaging material. It is composed of numerous independent bubbles produced by physical foaming of LDPE. It overcomes the shortcomings of ordinary foam adhesive, such as fragile, defor……

Pearl cotton
Pearl cotton

Polyethylene foam cotton is a non crosslinking closed cell structure, also known as EPE pearl cotton, is a new environmental protection packaging material. It is composed of numerous independent bubbles produced by physical foaming of LDPE. It overcomes the shortcomings of ordinary foam adhesive, such as fragile, defor……

Foam cotton
Foam cotton

Foam is a kind of foam material with plastic particles. Foam is divided into PU foam, antistatic foam, conductive foam, EPE, antistatic EPE, Cr, EVA, bridging PE, SBR, EPDM, etc. Foam has the characteristics of elasticity, light weight, fast pressure-sensitive fixation, easy to use, flexible bending, ultra-thin volume ……

Foam cotton
Foam cotton

Foam is a kind of foam material with plastic particles. Foam is divided into PU foam, antistatic foam, conductive foam, EPE, antistatic EPE, Cr, EVA, bridging PE, SBR, EPDM, etc. Foam has the characteristics of elasticity, light weight, fast pressure-sensitive fixation, easy to use, flexible bending, ultra-thin volume ……

Foam cotton
Foam cotton

Foam is a kind of foam material with plastic particles. Foam is divided into PU foam, antistatic foam, conductive foam, EPE, antistatic EPE, Cr, EVA, bridging PE, SBR, EPDM, etc. Foam has the characteristics of elasticity, light weight, fast pressure-sensitive fixation, easy to use, flexible bending, ultra-thin volume ……

Hotline

  • Consulting:0752-3267601
    Business:0752-3237602
    Service:0752-3271800


QR Code
CopyRight © 2020 Shenzhen Shaoyongfu Printing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
粤ICP备14001694号

Online
Service

ConsultationTime:9:00-18:00

Select customer service:

Hot
Line

0752-3267601
7*24H Service

Follow
Us

Website
TOP

▸ 当前位置:首页 >产品展示 >吸塑 海绵 珍珠绵 泡沫绵出版物精装礼品盒坑卡彩盒卡通箱画册 说明书标贴标签吸塑 海绵 珍珠绵 泡沫绵
吸塑
吸塑

吸塑是一种塑料加工工艺,主要原理是将平展的塑料硬片材加热变软后,采用真空吸附于模具表面,冷却后成型,广泛用于塑料包装、灯饰、广告、装饰等行业。

吸塑
吸塑

吸塑是一种塑料加工工艺,主要原理是将平展的塑料硬片材加热变软后,采用真空吸附于模具表面,冷却后成型,广泛用于塑料包装、灯饰、广告、装饰等行业。

吸塑
吸塑

吸塑是一种塑料加工工艺,主要原理是将平展的塑料硬片材加热变软后,采用真空吸附于模具表面,冷却后成型,广泛用于塑料包装、灯饰、广告、装饰等行业。

海绵
海绵

海绵,是一种多孔材料,具有良好的吸水性,能够用于清洁物品。人们常用的海绵由木纤维素纤维或发泡塑料聚合物制成。

海绵
海绵

海绵,是一种多孔材料,具有良好的吸水性,能够用于清洁物品。人们常用的海绵由木纤维素纤维或发泡塑料聚合物制成。

海绵
海绵

海绵,是一种多孔材料,具有良好的吸水性,能够用于清洁物品。人们常用的海绵由木纤维素纤维或发泡塑料聚合物制成。

珍珠绵
珍珠绵

聚乙烯发泡棉是非交联闭孔结构,又称 EPE 珍珠棉 , 是一种新型环保的包装材料。它由低密度聚乙烯脂经物理发泡产生无数的独立气泡构成。克服了普通发泡胶易碎、变形、恢复性差的缺点。具有隔水防潮、防震、隔音、保温、可塑性能佳、韧性强、循环再造、环保、抗撞力强等诸多优点,亦具有很好的抗化学性能。是传统包装材料的理想代替品。

珍珠绵
珍珠绵

聚乙烯发泡棉是非交联闭孔结构,又称 EPE 珍珠棉 , 是一种新型环保的包装材料。它由低密度聚乙烯脂经物理发泡产生无数的独立气泡构成。克服了普通发泡胶易碎、变形、恢复性差的缺点。具有隔水防潮、防震、隔音、保温、可塑性能佳、韧性强、循环再造、环保、抗撞力强等诸多优点,亦具有很好的抗化学性能。是传统包装材料的理想代替品。

珍珠绵
珍珠绵

聚乙烯发泡棉是非交联闭孔结构,又称 EPE 珍珠棉 , 是一种新型环保的包装材料。它由低密度聚乙烯脂经物理发泡产生无数的独立气泡构成。克服了普通发泡胶易碎、变形、恢复性差的缺点。具有隔水防潮、防震、隔音、保温、可塑性能佳、韧性强、循环再造、环保、抗撞力强等诸多优点,亦具有很好的抗化学性能。是传统包装材料的理想代替品。

泡沫绵
泡沫绵

泡棉是塑料粒子发泡过的材料,简称泡棉。泡棉分为PU泡棉,防静电泡棉,导电泡棉,EPE,防静电EPE, CR,EVA,架桥PE,SBR,EPDM等。泡棉具有有弹性、重量轻、快速压敏固定、使用方便、弯曲自如、体积超薄、性能可靠等一系列特点。

泡沫绵
泡沫绵

泡棉是塑料粒子发泡过的材料,简称泡棉。泡棉分为PU泡棉,防静电泡棉,导电泡棉,EPE,防静电EPE, CR,EVA,架桥PE,SBR,EPDM等。泡棉具有有弹性、重量轻、快速压敏固定、使用方便、弯曲自如、体积超薄、性能可靠等一系列特点。

泡沫绵
泡沫绵

泡棉是塑料粒子发泡过的材料,简称泡棉。泡棉分为PU泡棉,防静电泡棉,导电泡棉,EPE,防静电EPE, CR,EVA,架桥PE,SBR,EPDM等。泡棉具有有弹性、重量轻、快速压敏固定、使用方便、弯曲自如、体积超薄、性能可靠等一系列特点。

热线电话

  • 业务咨询:0752-3267601
    业务洽谈:0752-3237602
    服务热线:0752-3271800


官方二维码
CopyRight © 2020 深圳市绍永福印刷有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
粤ICP备14001694号

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-18:00

选择下列客服马上在线沟通:

客服
热线

0752-3267601
7*8小时客服服务热线

关注
微信

关注我们
顶部